Official Opening of New Cloonakilla N.S. Building

The official opening of the new  Cloonakilla N.S. building was on Thursday, June 7th 2018 at 1.30pm.

  • Blessing cermony
  • Unveiling of plaque
  • Fr. John Deignan-Chairperson Cloonakilla N.S. B.O.M.
  • Minister Denis Naughten
  • Failte: MC Siobhan McCabe-Deputy Principal
  • Mary O Rourke -Principal
  • Mr. Tommy Cormican-Cloonakilla N.S. B.O.M.
  • School Choir
  • Cutting of ribbon
  • Bishop Kevin Doran